Creating filtered version of banner image.

Lost Tracks Bootleg

Touch Me

04:06 Download
Norine Braun
Norine Braun and Kathleen McGee words and music


Norine Braun’s Lost Tracks Released

Christmas comes early for fans of Norine Braun, as the eclectic indie singer-songwriter releases "Lost Tracks Bootleg," a 4 song digital EP containing what she calls "the lost sessions of music that could have/should have been released between 'Modern Anguish' (1996) and before the collection of the songs that became 'Miles To Go' (1999)."

It includes the haunted song, "Touch Me”, co-written by Kathleen McGee and previously unheard, early versions of the other 3 "lost rock tracks”, Not the Church, Please Don’t Go Away and Watch the News have been available only to fans who collect unofficial "bootleg" recordings including Mystic and Fools Demo Norine recorded in 1993, after winning the FACTOR new talent award. The collection is worthy of an EP release, while providing an early glimpse into what made Braun rock in her formative singer-songwriter recording years. Song produced by James Bowers Productions.

Norine Braun: Lost Tracks Bootleg



Audio Player - Play The Music

Get the news